The book which I have recently released, “Heroin Addiction: A Guide For The Amateur” is out there and I am promoting it as best as I can. The kindle version will be available for free for 5 days starting Saturday October 1st, 2016.

As it turns out, this book will be the first in a series titled “Heroin Addiction” The second edition is a work I am currently in the progress of creating titled, “Heroin Addiction: Relapse Prevention Techniques” I have not decided on a release date goal yet. I have however started the research, finished the outline, and already written the first 2 chapters. Keep tuned to my blog for more updates!!

Ideas, Thoughts? I wanna hear them!!

